Palmarès 2021

Les lauréats ERC 2021 en délégation Alpes

Starting grants

  • Oana GOGA, chercheuse CNRS au LIG (CNRS/UGA)
    MOMENTOUS Measuring and Mitigating Risks of AI-driven Information Targeting
  • Sara MARCATILI, ingénieure CNRS au LPSC (CNRS/UGA)
    PGTI Prompt Gamma Time Imaging: a new medical-imaging modality for adaptive Particle Therapy
  • Nicolas CUELLO, chercheur CNRS à l'IPAG (CNRS/UGA)
    Stellar-MADE Exploring the impact of Stellar Multiplicity on planet formation Across Disc Evolution

  • Mathieu DELLINGER, chercheur CNRS à EDYTEM (CNRS/USMB)
    LAKE-SWITCH Using lake sediments to reconstruct soil weathering trajectories over the Holocene

Consolidator grants

  • Adolfo GRUSHIN, chercheur CNRS à l'Institut Néel (CNRS)
    TOPOMORPH Amorphous topological matter: Predicting new phases with enhanced properties in a vast pool of amorphous materials

Advanced grants

  • François MENARD, chercheur CNRS à l'IPAG (CNRS/UGA)
    Dust2Planets From Dust to Planets: A Novel Approach to Constrain Dust Growth and the Planet Forming Zone in Disks
  • Joel SAVARINO, chercheur CNRS à l'IGE (CNRS/IRD/UGA)
    DOC-PAST Deciphering the Oxidizing Capacity of the PAST atmosphere