Palmarès 2018

Les lauréats ERC 2018 en délégation Alpes

Starting grants

  • Sigrid MILLES, chercheuse CNRS à l'IBS (CNRS/CEA/UGA)
    MultiMotif Motif repeats in intrinsically disordered regions of the clathrin mediated endocytosis pathway
  • Piero POLI, post-doctorant à l’ISTerre (CNRS/IFSTTAR/IRD/UGA/USMB)
    MONIFAULTS Monitoring real faults towards their critical state


Synergy grant

  • Tristan MEUNIER, chercheur CNRS à l'Institut Néel (CNRS)
    QuCube 3D integration technology for silicon spin qubits
    Projet mené conjointement avec Silvano De Franceschi (CEA/INAC) et Maud Vinet (CEA-Leti).


Consolidator grants

  • Olivier ARCIZET, chercheur CNRS à l'Institut Néel (CNRS)
    Atto-Zepto Ultrasensitive Nano-Optomechanical Sensors
  • Florent BRENGUIER, enseignant-chercheur UGA à l’ISTerre (CNRS/IFSTTAR/IRD/UGA/USMB)
    FaultScan Passive seismic scanning of the preparation phase of damaging earthquakes
  • Geoffroy LESUR, chercheur CNRS à l’IPAG (CNRS/UGA)
    MHDiscs From non-ideal magnetohydrodynamics to the structure and evolution of protoplanetary discs


Advanced grants

  • Martin BLACKLEDGE, chercheur CEA à l’IBS (CNRS/CEA/UGA)
    DynamicAssemblies Conformational studies of highly dynamic viral replication complexes
  • Renaud DEMADRILLE, chercheur CEA à SyMMES (CNRS/CEA/UGA)
    PISCO Photochromic Solar Cells: Towards Photovoltaic Devices with Variable and Self-Adaptable Optical Transmission
  • Giovanni FINAZZI, chercheur CNRS au LPCV (CNRS/CEA/Inra/UGA)
    ChloroMito Chloroplast and Mitochondria interactions for microalgal acclimation
  • Pieter VAN DER BEEK, enseignant-chercheur UGA à ISTerre (CNRS/IFSTTAR/IRD/UGA/USMB)
    COOLER Climatic Controls on Erosion Rates and Relief of Mountain Belts