Palmarès 2019

Les lauréats ERC 2019 en délégation Alpes

Starting grant

  • David CEBRON, chercheur CNRS à ISTerre (CNRS/IFSTTAR/IRD/UGA/USMB)
    THEIA Topographic effects in planetary fuid cores: Application to the Earth-Moon system

Synergy grant

  • Alexander SOBOLEV, professeur à ISTerre (CNRS/IFSTTAR/IRD/UGA/USMB) 
    MEET Monitoring Earth Evolution Through Time

Consolidator grants

  • Alexis CARLOTTI, astronome adjoint à l’OSUG-IPAG (CNRS/UGA)
    EXACT : Exoplanet Adaptive Characterization with the ELT
  • Benoit CERUTTI, chercheur CNRS à l’IPAG (CNRS/UGA)
    SPAWN Simulating particle acceleration within black hole magnetospheres
  • Marie-Aude MEASSON, chercheuse CNRS à l'Institut Néel (CNRS)
    HiggS² HiggS mode in Superconductors
  • Benjamin SACEPE, chercheur CNRS à l'Institut Néel (CNRS)
    SUPERGRAPH Topological Superconductivity in Graphene
  • Anne SOCQUET, physicienne d'observatoire à l'OSUG-ISTerre (CNRS/IFSTTAR/IRD/UGA/USMB)
    DEEP-triggerPreparation of subduction Earthquakes: Slow, Deep, Large-scale trigger ?
  • Sonja ZMERLI, professeur à PACTE (CNRS/Sciences Po Grenoble/UGA)
    POLINEQUAL The Politicisation of Economic Inequality: The Impact of Welfare Regimes, Elites’ Discourse and Media Frames on Citizens’ Perceptions, Justice Evaluations and Political Behaviour

Advanced grant

  • Anne-Marie LAGRANGE, chercheuse CNRS à l'Institut de planétologie de Grenoble (IPAG - CNRS/UGA)
    COBREX : COupling data and techniques for BReakthroughs in EXoplanetary systems exploration