Palmarès 2020

Les lauréats ERC 2020 en délégation Alpes


Starting grants

  • Luca RIZZI, chercheur CNRS à l’Institut Fourier (CNRS/UGA)
    GeoSub Geometric analysis of sub-Riemannian spaces through interpolation inequalities
  • Aleksandar VJESTICA, chercheur CNRS contractuel à l'IAB (CNRS/Inserm/UGA)
    ZygoticFate Zygotic Cell Fate and Parent-Biased Gene Expression in Fission Yeast
  • Marie DUMONT, chercheuse Météo-France au CEN (CNRM : CNRS/Météo-France)
    IVORI New Insights on the Snow Cover: From Snowflakes to Ice Sheets, in Seconds to Centuries

Proof of Concept

  • Bernard DIENY, chercheur à Spintec (CNRS/CEA/UGA)
    MAGALIGN Magnetic alignment for high precision 3D assembly
  • Ion Mihai MIRON, chercheur CNRS à Spintec (CNRS/CEA/UGA) 
    SOFT Shape controlled spin-Orbit memories : Fabrication process and Technology transfer
  • Olivier RENAUDET, enseignant-chercheur au DCM (CNRS/UGA) 
    THERA-LEGO Commercial feasibility of a therapeutic approach to cancer based on ‘LEGO’ antibody recruiting glycodendrimers

Synergy grants

  • Christophe GENTHON, chercheur CNRS à l'IGE (CNRS/IRD/Grenoble INP/UGA)
    AWACA Atmospheric water cycle over antarctica : past, present and future
    Projet mené conjointement avec Valérie Masson-Delmotte du LSCE et Thomas Dubos du LMD.
  • Cyril LABBE, enseignant-chercheur au LIG (CNRS/Grenoble INP/Inria/UGA)
    Nano-bubble : How, when and why does science fail to correct itself ?

Consolidator grants

  • Nicolas ROCH, chercheur CNRS à l’Institut Néel (CNRS)
    SuperProtected Super inductance for hardware-protected superconducting qubits
  • Myriam BENISTY, astronome adjointe à l'IPAG (CNRS/UGA)
    PROTOPLANETS Establishing a global observational view of the early stages of planet formation and evolution